Search for: Dance OR Ballet

Event

Academy of Ballet Arts' award-winning Junior Company members perform a variety of repertoire

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 6 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Academy of Ballet Arts
26305 Jefferson Ave. Ste. B,
Murrieta, CA 92592
Event

Performance showcases highlighting student performers of Kauai Dance Center

Event Starts: Sat, May 25 at 11:00 AM (HST)
Venue: Eyes Wide Open Productions Theater / Kauai Dance Center Studio
3285 Waapa Rd,
Lihue, HI 96766
Event

Free Tango Dancing with lessons provided b Bozeman Tango. There's no pair like Tango & Tea!

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 22 at 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Townshend's Bozeman Teahouse
Townshend's Bozeman Teahouse,
402 E MAIN ST SUITE # 1,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Combermere Spring dance

Event Starts: Sat, May 4 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: PAERDEGAT HALL
1330 PAERDEGAT AVE. N.,
OPPOSITE PAERDEGAT 11TH. STREET,
BROOKLYN, NY 11236
Event

Dance Showcase

Event Starts: Sun, Apr 7 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ice House
56 river st,
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Event

Ultimate Slay Majorette Dance Competition

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 20 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cahokia High School
800 Range Lane,
Cahokia, IL 62206
Event

Kosse Homecoming Street Dance Featuring Moe Bandy

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown Kosse, TX
103 N Narcissus St.,
Kosse, TX 76653
Event

Me & My Guy Dance for dads & daughters with music, dancing, hors d'oeuvres, door prizes, and photos.

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 30 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Silver Alley
116 Silver Alley,
Gilmer, TX 75644
Event

An evening of fabulous professional & amateur ballroom & Latin dance performances & general dancing.

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 23 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plymouth Memorial Hall
83 Court Street,
Plymouth, MA 02360
Event

Pro/AM Ballroom dance competition

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 21 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eau Palm Beach Resort and Spa
100 S Ocean Blvd,,
Manalapan, FL 33462
Event

11th Annual Sarasota Challenge Ballroom Dance Competition

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 23 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Hotel
1000 Blvd Of The Arts,
Sarasota, FL 34236
Event

Learn pole dancing, sexy striptease moves and lap dancing techniques from real Las Vegas strippers.

Event Starts: Mon, Mar 18 at 4:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: V Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Event

Come Experience "A Night In Italy" Enjoy Dinner, Dancing, and Drinking Locally Crafted Wine.

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 13 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Crockett Community Center
850 Pomona Street,
Crockett, CA 94525
Event

It's time for the 2019 Old School Jam. Dance to your favorite hits from the 70s, 80s, and 90s.

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 29 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Masonic Lodge
2324 Gervais Street,
Columbia, SC 29204
Event

Join Us, Saturday June 15th for our annual production!

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 15 at 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Northland Performing Arts Center
4411 Tamarack Blvd Columbus, Ohio,
Columbus, OH 43229