Events are marked as finished once the event date has passed. Once an event is marked as ”Finished,” it cannot be reactivated. However, finished events can still be viewed and are often useful for gathering information on future events. The ”Tickets” link in the ”Reports” section of your Event Dashboard often has information that will guide decision-making for upcoming events. You can view all of your finished events by clicking “My Events” once you log into Eventgroove.